bd6a65f064 · gotosocial-bin: Bump to 0.22.2 · Updated 2026-10-18 16:04:41 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?